Enter your keyword

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2016-2017

All the activities in the academic year 2016-2017 will follow the following structure.

TERMS MONTH DATE DAY ACTIVITY
1st Term August 22/08/2016 Monday Beginning of Registration
September 25/09/2016 Monday Academic year 2016-2017 Opening and Induction Week
October 02/10/2016 Monday Ending the induction Week and Starting of the Courses
December 07/12/2016 Wednesday 1st Meeting of Board of Directors
23/12/2016 Friday Beginning of the Christmas Break
25/12/2016 Sunday Christmas Day
30/12/2016 Friday End of the First Term
2nd Term January 09/01/2017 Monday End of Short Break and Beginning of the 2nd Term
31/01/2017 Tuesday Conference on Heroes of Rwanda
February 01/02/2017 Wednesday Heroes Day
March 08/03/2017 Wednesday 2nd Meeting of Board of Directors
From 6/03 to 20/03 /2017 Exams for the remaining evaluations to the ongoing courses
13/03/2017 Monday Beginning of the Second Intake
31/03/2017 Friday End of 2nd Term
3rd Term April 03/04/2017 Monday Beginning of the 3rd Term
06/04/2017 Thursday Beginning of a Short Break
07/04/2017 Friday Genocide Commemoration Day
17/04/2017 Monday End of Short Break and Resume of the activities
May 01/05/2017 Monday Labor Day
June 07/06/2017 Wednesday 3rd Meeting of Board of Directors
From 05/06 to 16/06/2017 Exams Period for the remaining evaluations to the ongoing courses
30/06/2017 Friday End of 3rd Term
4th Term July 1/7/2017 Saturday Independence Day and Beginning of 4th Term
4/7/2017 Tuesday Liberation Day
21/7/2017 Friday End of the Courses for Day Section
August 04/08/2017 Friday End of the Courses for Evening Section
15/08/2017 Tuesday Assumption Day
From 07/08 to 21/08/2017 Exams Period for the remaining evaluations to the ongoing courses
30/08/2017 Wednesday 4th Meeting of Board of Directors

.